PWR Documents

Stated Meetings

Presbyterian Church (USA)

Organizes the life of the Presbytery, holding the Presbytery accountable to its mission, by coordinating the implementation of the Presbytery’s strategy, meetings, and prioritization of funding.

This committee meets monthly on the second Tuesday, at 10am.

Moderator: TE Sandy Seaton-Todd
Staff: TE Jessica MacMillan

Class of 2017:

TE Susanne Bendoraitis (John Knox) Committee on Leadership
TE Stephen Blonder Adams Committee on Preparation for Ministry
TE Diane Walker (VM) Committee on Operations
RE Sara Gresh (Rocky River) Committee on Outreach
RE Eric Muller-Girard, Moderator of Presbytery (Forest Hill) Moderator of Coordinating Cabinet
TE Henry Pearce, Vice Moderator of Presbytery (Medina) Moderator of Presbytery
RE Martha Goble Vice-Moderator of Presbytery
TE Charles Swartz (Avon Lake) At Large
RE JoAnn Wallace (St. Mark's) At Large

Contact the committee at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Committee Member Resources:

Meeting Space Request Form

Docket Item Request Form


Member Login

Forgot Login?  

Search PWR Website