Usual Meeting Time:

The committee normally meets on the third Monday of each month at 6pm.


Provides organizational support to the daily operation of the Presbytery, holds the Presbytery accountable to its members, complies with all state-mandated not-for-profit organizational requirements; to function as the Board of Trustees, fulfilling the legal requirements of the Corporation as described in the Code of Regulations (by-laws) of the Presbytery of the Western Reserve.


Moderator: The Rev. Diane Walker

Class of 2019:

Teaching Elder Diane Walker
Teaching Elder Derek Starr Redwine
Ruling Elder Bob Dunfee
Ruling Elder Taesun Cha

Class of 2020:

Teaching Elder Mark Giuliano
Teaching Elder Maggie Jorgensen
Ruling Elder Bruce Hutton
Ruling Elder Nancy Erkkila