Usual Meeting Time:

The commission meets as needed.


Governed by the Constitution of the Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.) to fulfill the duties described in the Rules of Discipline.

Get in touch with the commission at


Moderator: The Rev. Ken Jones

Class of 2020:

Teaching Elder Ken Jones
Teaching Elder Jody LeFort
Ruling Elder Carol Nussle
Ruling Elder David Bell

Class of 2022:

Ruling Elder Will Limkemann
Ruling Elder Susan Williamson

Class of 2024:

Teaching Elder Lou Will
Teaching Elder Stephen Blonder Adams